FNT Central Coast       Cindy.Ioimo@fnf.com
Santa Maria Branch Office
2222 S. Broadway, Suite G | Santa Maria, CA  93454
Phone: 805-922-8331
Fax: 805-928-6064
 
 

 

 

 

 

Meet Our Team

Our team is committed to your exceptional experience. Meet the team of professionals here for you to ensure your successful transactions providing the industry’s leading solutions and dedication to service.

Rachel Buchan
Escrow Officer
Rachel.Buchan@fnf.com
Laurie Christopher
Escrow Officer
Laurie.Christopher@fnf.com
Jennifer Gutierrez
Escrow Officer
Jennifer.Gutierrez@fnf.com

Michelle Newman
Escrow Officer
Michelle.Newman@fnf.com
Gloria Rodriguez
Escrow Officer
Gloria.Rodriguez@fnf.com
Korrena Rhea
Sales Executive
Korrena.Rhea@fnf.com